Groepen

Groep Blauw

Groep Groen

Groep 4

Groep 6

Groep Rood

Groep 3

Groep 5

Groep 7

Groep Geel

Groep 3/4

Groep 5/6

Groep 7/8

Groep 8

Intern Begeleiders: Kitty Verkuil (kverkuil@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Roelie Smittenaar (rsmittenaar@eersteleidseschool.nl)

Directeur: Ed Bossong (ebossong@eersteleidseschool.nl)

Administratie: Wilma Wesselius (wwesselius@eersteleidseschool.nl)

Gymnastiek docent: Stefan Emmanouïl (semmanouil@eersteleidseschool.nl)

Muziek docent: Liesanne Koster (lkoster@eersteleidseschool.nl)

Onderwijsassistent: Hanane Azzaoui (hazzaoui@eersteleidseschool.nl)

Conciërge: Michel Staphorst (mstaphorst@eersteleidseschool.nl)

Menu